Flash Friday #36 August 9, 2013

Image

A “model” Child  by Blogging4work   (99 words)

Jesus, just take the picture already, thought Georgina.  Her cheeks were tired of smiling; her arms were aching after switching the heavily laden basket back and forth when the weight became unbearable.  She couldn’t wait to hand these brats everyone else called angels back to their damn mother.  I never should have taken this job, she realized.  I told Gus I wouldn’t work with stinking animals and children.  As soon as this is over, I’m firing that good for nothing, son of a ‘B’, drunken manager of mine.  Hell, you’d think I could expect more from my own dad!

http://flashfriday.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

